>This is probably me being Admiral Obvious, but the description of the Queen in Pink seems to completely match the Jigglypuff Pokemon that serves as your avatar on your front page and on your website button. Yea, did you catch Ava's drawing? https://holeinmyheart.neocities.org/blog/mathman/queen_in_pink_cropped.png (shows up right after the line, "She pulled out a notebook, flipped through it, and proudly published it to us."). the image isn't super important cause you got the point anyway. if you're reading in a different format, dw, that'll be the only image in this story >I could absolutely see where Amy/you were coming from Amy, not me. the characters dont speak for me :P >I also felt that some of Ava's dialogue seemed a tad too "mature" for her age, but I'm sure that can be explained by her having been influenced by the Queen in Pink, since you did mention that she did some research to understand words that the Queen used that she was unfamiliar with. glad you mentioned that, cause i was thinking about this too. and believe it or not given what I currently know about the setting, i've been tempted to make her dialogue /more/ mature lol. i'll prolly get back to you on this after i'm done with the story will get the typos fixed, ty! "prejududiced" was the only intentional one (she mispronounced it)